Durwin Joyce, President (City of Martinsville, VA)
A. K. Briele, Vice-President (City of Salem, VA)
C. Bruce Maurhoff, Secretary/Treasurer (Central Virginia Electric Cooperative)


John Wagner (Town of Bedford, VA)
C. Bruce Maurhoff (Central Virginia Electric Cooperative)
Jeff M. Ahearn (Craig-Botetourt Electric Cooperative)
Mary Ellen Lynn (Town of Front Royal, VA)
Durwin Joyce (City of Martinsville, VA)
Timothy A. Logwood (City of Radford, VA)
John O’Daniel (Town of Richlands, VA)
A. K. Briele (City of Salem, VA)
Matt Hagy (Virginia Tech)

Alternate Directors:

Bart Warner (Town of Bedford, VA)
Andrew Cotter (Central Virginia Electric Cooperative)
J. C. Winstead (Craig-Botetourt Electric Cooperative)
Travis Petty (Town of Front Royal, VA)
Leon Towarnicki (City of Martinsville, VA)
Michael Goad (City of Radford, VA)
Heather Perry (Town of Richlands, VA)
Randy Asberry (City of Salem, VA)
Kevin Bush (Virginia Tech)
Melissa Wrenn (Virginia Tech)
Mary-Ann Ibeziako (Virginia Tech)

Meeting Information:

The meeting of the Blue Ridge Power Agency Board of Directors will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 2, 2022, at Peaks of Otter Lodge, Bedford, VA. For more information email or call (540) 378-0193.